

Addiscombe Cycling Club Open 10 mile Time Trial For the Arthur Rayner Trophy

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

14:00 Saturday July 30th 2022 - Course **G10/42**

Event Record: 17:53 Chris Fennell (The Independent Pedaler-Nopinz)) 2021

HQ: St. Johns Primary School

Goodwyns Rd, Dorking, RH4 2LS (open from 1300)

Promoter Name: Jim Burdett

Address: 113 Addison Road, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 5LW

Tel: 0774 8983959

Email: Jim@jburdett.co.uk

Timekeepers: Paul Tunnell and Tim Coales

Category Winners

1 prize for each rider. The scratch category includes veterans and ladies.

Scratch

1	Simon	McNamara	19:59
2	Liam	Maybank	20:34
3	Richard	Pywell	20:38
Veteran			
1	David	Clark	21:20
2	Richard	Llewellyn	21:48
3	Graham	Lane	21:58
Ladies			
1	Angela	Carpenter	22:02
2	Grace	Reynolds	23:41
3	Sarah	Matthews	24:34